Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatieAnne20

21 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Katie and I live in the suburbs of Cleveland. I'm a nursing student working as a nursing assistant. I'm looking to see what's out there, possibly go on a few dates or grab a couple drinks. My favorite part of the summer is heading up to Jacob's Field to watch my team play. I believe that I am extremely mature for my age. I'm attracted to someone with a similar mindset. That is why I prefer men a couple years older than I.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student at CSU. I am studying nursing, and I will have my BSN. I aspire to be a nurse practitioner or doctor after I earn my undergrad degree. I've always pictured myself living a white-picket fence life. I'm extremely low-key.
I’m really good at
keeping a conversation. I also think that I'm good at singing along to the radio in my car ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I keep to myself. It takes me a bit to be comfortable with a situation. At that time I allow my inner personality to come forth. People also tell me that I have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm obsessed with Law and Order SVU. The other shows I avidly watch are American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny, and House MD. I enjoy Italian and Mexican foods. I never turn down Chipotle. My favorite book is The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns. I'm not a big movie watcher, but I love Titanic, 21 Jump Street, and anything that can make me laugh. Music wise, I listen to a variety. My favorite band is All Time Low. If you listen to them, you score major points.
The six things I could never do without
The finer things in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I'm trying to learn to live in the present. I have many goals in life. I need someone that is equally ambitious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, working, or hanging out with my girl friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need someone that is 100% honest. You'll receive the same in return.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a good texter. Seriously, most people stink at it.

Or

We have things in common or want to learn more about me. Don't message me "hey." First impressions are important. I'm not usually one to send the first message, but I'll always try to respond! Please don't message me if you live 50+ miles away, or "like" me (message me instead)!