Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatieAnne920

35 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back, go with the flow, kind of person. I know everyone says that, so it is kind of lame, but it is true. I love my job and find true satisfaction in my day to day life. I think flexibility and humor are key in finding balance and joy in life. I spend a lot of time volunteering for the Alzheimer's Association. I've made some great friends, and love giving back to a cause I'm committed to.

What else do you need to know about me?
I am most comfortable in jeans, a t-shirt, and flip flops, but love to dress up when the occasion calls for it.
I am a cool aunt.
I am an advocate for elders and caregivers, determined to provide them with the dignity, respect, and love they deserve.
I love vacations whether laying on a lake dock, exploring a new city, or taking on a new adventure- I love getting away.
I can be overly introspective, but I am not at all anti-social.
I own too much jewelry and I never wear most of it.
I need at least one totally lazy day a month, I can get cranky if I feel like my calendar is overfull and I don't have any chill time.
I often think out loud and that sometimes gets me in trouble! My family and I are close. I see them quite frequently.

I love finding local pubs, watching the game and enjoying a good beer. I enjoy being out on my bike, going to a Phils game, or sitting on my deck with some friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Embracing life, love, family, and friends; remembering to have fun in the moment; and advocating for elders in our society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy. I enjoy just being silly with my friends. I think (hope) I'm also good at showing compassion to my clients and students.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How are you supposed to answer this question and appear confident yet humble?? Most people either come off cocky, naive, or simply avoid the question. I guess I'd say my eyes? That I'm usually laughing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a pretty avid reader. I'd love to say that I read all highbrow literature, but I'm just as likely to pick up Twilight or a Scottoline crime mystery as I am Shakespeare or Dostoevsky! Some favorites: To Kill a Mockingbird, Show Me the Way to Go Home, In the Woods, Life After God, The Giving Tree, Sense and Sensibility, Dry, Harold and the Purple Crayon. I'm currently trying to read the books I was supposed to in high school but didn't (Beowolf, Anna Karenina, Wuthering Heights...) As well as rereading the ones that I did read and helped me remember that I love books (A Light in August, The Great Gatsby...)

I love movies! A few that come to mind quickly- The Princess Bride, Better Off Dead, The Shining, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Goonies, The Exorcist, Casablanca, Watcher in the Woods, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

I love music, and almost always have it on in the background, but am not good at following bands or discovering new music. I rely on my friends for that. A few that regularly make the playlist are U2, The Doors, Emiliana Torrini, She and Him, The Beatles, Pearl Jam.

I'll try pretty much any food. Some regular go-to's are: Thai, Burgers and Fries, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Vietnamese, medium rare Steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, New experiences, Coffee, Books, Sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What challenge I will take on next which could be anything- a long distance bike ride, travel plans, back to school, new creative project... How to make the world a better place for our elders, or how funny last night's episode of How I Met Your Mother was!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some of my girlfriends and I have standing Friday night drink plans. We explore different bars around the city and catch up. On Saturday night you can find me doing anything from watching a movie at home to taking a spontaneous road trip!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something more to say than "hi" and you know how to capitalize letters appropriately. Also, please be willing to meet up, that is the whole point! I don't want to spend tons of time emailing just to find out you are not willing to travel to the city or are too busy to get together. I prefer to meet early on to see if we have chemistry.