Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatieB121

37 Mooresville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I am a little hesitant to try this, but we'll see... :)

I am an intelligent, fun, sweet, enthusiastic girl in search of a normal, funny, wonderful, Christian man.

I am originally from Pittsburgh, so I am an avid Steelers fan (I have no choice, it's in my blood. ;) ). I moved down here in 2007 and absolutely love it. I like spending time with my kids and friends, working out, hiking, traveling, going to concerts, watching movies, reading, and probably about 100 other things I can't think of right now, lol.

Please feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know (within reason). :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at a realty office. I was an RN before I had kids and am in the process of getting back into that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Zumba (at least I think so...) and being a smart-ass. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and/or smile. Those, and the fact that I am usually being followed around by 4 awesome school-aged kiddos. My kids are with their dad most Friday and Saturday evenings, so that gives me plenty of time to go out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You'll have to ask me! It will give us something to talk about. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
my children
good friends
COFFEE
fresh air
good music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope, I'm not admitting anything on here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a tall, Christian man who is serious about his faith and is fun to be around. :)

I hate to have to say this, but apparently it's necessary :/... If you are married, have a girlfriend, are looking for a hook-up, are a player, are an alcoholic or addict, are just looking for a texting buddy, think being a gentleman is a stupid waste of time, or are old enough to be my father or young enough to be my son... then I wish you the very best, but we will not work.

Thanks for reading this, and I hope you have a great day!! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!