Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatieJo1322

22 F Nappanee, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently a student in college with only 8 credits left of my two degrees. I plan to continue and get my education certificate to teach Spanish at a high school level, and then eventually get my masters in Spanish to teach at a college level. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am compassionate toward others and have a work hard attitude in life. I'm accepting and open minded, passionate and a hopeless romantic. I believe in chivalry but I also believe in independence as a woman. I'm intelligent and competitive. In my free time, I love to play sports, read, write, sing, listen to music, hang out, and do fun activities like bowling or laser tag. Within the next five years I hope to have a family, graduate from college, and have a good start on my career. I would love to live in a city or a suburb outside of a city. I am highly organized and a little OCD. As for music, I love every type except country and rap/hip-hop.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working in retail and when school starts I'll be substituting for high school and middle school grades. Once I can finish off the three classes I need, I'll continue my education at IUSB's transition to teaching program to be a Spanish teacher for the high school level. Until then, I'm working hard and saving money to pay for tuition and saving to buy my own place someday.
I’m really good at
everything! ha, just kidding.

I love sports, and I'd rather play than watch. I played Basketball, Volleyball, and Tennis in high school. I continued with Tennis in College. I'm willing to give any sport a try, although I already know I suck at golf. I'm a great catcher in the outfield for baseball and softball, but can't hit the ball very far.

Outside of sports, I do have a creative side. I love to sing. I sometimes write my own songs, but can't play anything so I just make up tunes in my head.

I also write poems and short stories, although I haven't done either in quite a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my long locks, and my white skin. :P

Personality wise: Organized, introverted, funny, and loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a little bit of everything in these categories.

Books are generally horror and suspense and mystery.

Movies are the same as books, but I love everything but the really stupid comedies, like Borat and Napoleon Dynamite

Shows are all good (except for stupid comedies again, like Family Guy and Simpsons). I focus more on sci-fi, mystery, action, and drama.

Music is all loved, but ALL rap and most country. I generally listen to contemporary Christian, but have other genres on my itunes.

Food favorites are Mexican and Italian. I love all food but green veggies honestly.
The six things I could never do without
If people are included in the word "things" then here is my list:
God, Friends, Church Family, my Mom, my computer/phone (either or), and eventually, my future husband. :P

If people aren't included:
iPhone, books (I'll decide which one later), computer, sweatpants/shirts, t-shirts, and bball shorts.

If the things are more abstract:
Love, Trust, Wisdom, Faith, Hope, and Generosity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and solutions to problems. Loved ones, and future plans.

Work, finances, and my past tend to get in my head too.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, hanging out, doing homework, or being lame :P

I'm up for anything if I have a buddy. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private usually means between few people, not on the internet. This is something the lucky one will have to learn on his own :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
As for what I am looking for:
1. Taller than me (you could be a centimeter taller than me, just as long as you are taller to some degree).
2. Honest and Loyal. Trustworthy and Non-judgemental.
3. Intelligent. I don't care what you geek or nerd out about, but you must speak with proper grammar for the most part... otherwise my non-existant ADD will come into play and I won't be able to know what you are saying because I'll be too busy correcting your grammar.
4. No offense, but no country boys. I love guys who love to be outdoors and who have chivalry practices. I also like guys who are strong, but I do not like tractor pulls, hay throwing, or anything that is basically too country. Really, anything they talk about in country songs, I'm not a fan of. Sorry. If you have questions, go ahead and message me.
5. Must be willing to be active, yet doesn't mind hanging out and just relaxing every once in awhile.
6. Must love God. I don't care if you are struggling in your relationship with him or if you are wanting to be a pastor, on some type of reasonable scale, you must love Him.
And last but not least;
7. You must message me with more than a "Hi, how are you?" Send a cheesy but appropriate pick up line, or tell me a little about yourself that isn't on your profile. I will not respond to messages that are lame and only have a "Hi", "What's up?", "How are you?", etc.