Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Malteaser_Katie

29 Blandford Forum, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a strong hard working person and I have worked hard to get where I am in my career. Now I want to focus on my personal life and finding that special someone who will sweep me off my feet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am Director of International Studies and Centre Managet for International Summer School for a local college. Outside of the season I also work part time as a beauty therapist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am good at singing and dancing, having trained as a performing arts teacher. I am great at organising as well as listening and putting people at ease
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tends to be eyes and cheeky smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: Anything by Susan Lewis, Marian Keys, Harlan Coben and Dean Kootz
Favourite shows: Friends, Castle, CSI, Without a Trace, Glee
Music: Almost everything
Films: More like actors than films: Adam Sandler, Julia Roberts, Drew Barrymore, Hugh Grant, Colin Firth, Kate Winslet, Helen Mirren, Sandra Bullock
Food: Italian and Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sadly....1. Mobile Phone
2. My nephew
3. Cheese
4. Cider on a hot day
5. Music
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the most of life and spending time with the people I care most about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In one of 2 places:
1. Sat on the sofa with my best friend, a bottle of wine, take away and a movie....
2. Dancing/Chatting the night away in a bar/pub with a couple of drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that despite appearances and how I come across, I am an incredibly shy person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like my profile, want to know more and are willing to accept me for me.