Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatieWise

63 Woodstock, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Sugar and Spice and everything nice ...."
Pretty much sums it up, LOL.
I love to laugh, love to travel, enjoy most music. Abstract thinker, educator and am a good listener. My goal is to find the Greatest Love of My Life and live happily ever after.... I know, good luck with that! Let's laugh together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life review is boring... but Widowhood kinda puts that on the front burner. After 4 years of Widowhood I am raring to go! Working... waiting for The Greatest Love Of My Life to meet me. I want to work less and travel with my S.O more. Long term relationship would be ideal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think you need to decide that once we meet. I am able to be quite funny, romantic, and cooking is a joy for me. I am told that I am a deep passionate kisser .... and a few other things I will tell you later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor and compassionate nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading most book and movie categories: A good Romantic Comedy, Who done it, Thriller, etc., I love most live shows, most venues of music.... and food: While I love to dine out on everything except Mexican.... I am an accomplished cook and really enjoy spending an intimate evening fixing a delicious meal that my S.O. will enjoy. We could explore a lot along the way too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing, Passion, Friends & Family, Mercy, Those that I love in my life and Sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retiring... Working on an ever increasing Bucket List... Traveling/ Cruising with my S.O..... Meeting and enjoying the Greatest Love of My Life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not where I want to be .... soon, I hope.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep my secrets.
I also do not make promises that I can't or won't keep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be compatible and want to meet.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!