Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Katie_McG

30 New Orleans, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, my name is Katie. I'm originally from New Orleans and moved to Rhinebeck, NY in 2005. I love New Orleans still and have recently been bouncing around between Nola and Rhinebeck.

I mostly work in outdoor education and like being outdoors. I enjoy the sun, hiking, climbing, and swimming! I've swam most all of my life and swam in college, too. Now I coach, teach lessons and train lifeguards.

I'm super competitive and like pushing myself to get better at stuff. I like to be challenged and frequently wonder what new things I can do or how I can get better at stuff I already do.

I like playing cards/board games. I'm a champion at spades, Mexican train, taboo and charades.

I enjoy dancing almost all of the time. I also get really excited about going to the library and going to eat at new places. Cooking and eating are favorite activities of mine.

I'm sure I'm missing some critical info, but I guess this is a good place to start.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I work on an outdoor campus, out in the woods as a program director. I'm a swimmer and a pretty competitive person. I run our aquatics program but I mostly facilitate games and activities for kids. I'm also working on my masters in human nutrition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, Dancing, Planning, cooking and eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giver, The Wheel of Time, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Animal Farm, Ender's Game, The Count of Monte Cristo.

Movies: A Few Good Men, Legends of the Fall, Inglourious Basterds, Fried Green Tomatoes, Interview with a Vampire, Dirty Dancing.

Music: Better than Ezra, Paul Simon, Billy Joel, the Shins, Griffin House, the Cure, the head and the heart, Elton John, Queen, Chicago, MJ, the Lumineers, Mumford and Sons and Of Monsters and Men, Dave Matthews, Sweet Crude, Gregory Alan Isokov, Andrew Duhon and Ray Laminate.

Food: I really like to eat most all foods. I love trying new foods and new restaurants. My top two kinds of foods are Vietnamese and Mexican. But really, any kinda of real foods are awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The top two are things I can't do without..the bottom 4 are things I've just always have to have in my bag..

Water Bottle
Vita-mix
Snacks
Flower for my hair
Book
Binaca
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next...where I want to go, what I want to try...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes, I'm working... and mostly that looks like building campfires and playing games. But if not, I'll watch a movie, hang out with friends, you know, regular stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in learning more about me, talking or hanging out. Holler...