Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Katie_Michele

26 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, fun loving, generous, I love with all my heart..whether it's just a close friend or my other half. I work full time as a sales rep for Sam Swope as well as a full time student. My dog Holstein is amazing...he keeps me on my toes. I love cooking, doing outdoor things, kids.. having fun and enjoying life the best I can. I believe everything happens for a reason. I am born and raised from Yuba City, CA. Moved here for a change in 08.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I'm a full time student, I plan on finishing school with my business management degree. Hopefully find the one I am going to spend my life with. I have recently came back to God. Walking with him and becoming closer to him is my goal as well. I'm looking for someone who would want to do the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, listening, and my job. Usually once I put the effort into trying something and I like it then I become good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence, my smile, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Nicholas Sparks books, I really get into his books and lose myself in them. My all time favorite movies are Sweet Home Alabama, The Notebook, and P.S. I Love You, although I love action movies, scary movies, and comedy as well. I listen to all kinds of music, depends on my mood for the day. I love Chinese and sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm...I could never go without my father, Holstein my dog, books to read, my cell phone since that is how I keep in contact with friends and family...and a vehicle and the best one of all is GOD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...where I want it to be and what I can do in that is in my power now to make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drinking a glass of wine at home with Holstein, or out with friends...if I'm not working the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to say I hate being alone. But, since I'm back to following God I haven't felt alone since. So now I guess I would say that I trust too easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, or have any questions, if you're not looking for a casual hookup because you will be barking up the wrong tree! If your not a jerk, into yourself, or selfish. You should message me if have your own place, car and job, sorry if I can take care of myself there should be no reason why you can't take of yourself. It's called ambition. I know what I want and I don't know what God has planned for me, but what I'm doing is following him and I know one thing God wants for me is to have someone who will walk with him and me together!