Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Katie_nicole91

23 F Foxboro, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to experience new things and I live my life with an open heart and mind. I love to travel, read books, play the piano, and go dancing as well as hiking (or anything outdoors really). I am super outgoing and bubbly and I talk way to much when I get nervous, and I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I think crocs are ugly and I like spearmint gum the best. I pretty much spend my time (outside of reading, piano-ing, and traveling) hanging out with my friends being silly everywhere. I don't really know what else to say.... So, yeah :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now in the process of getting my Masters In Clinical Psychology and working a couple of different jobs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself in any situation, talking during awkward silences, gardening (you know, just goin grandma style), giving good advice that I don't heed in my own life, making friendship bracelets, mistakingly saying inappropriate things, tying cherry stems with my tongue, falling asleep really quickly, using unnecessarily long words.... I don't know if that's enough things or too many but there you have it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How bubbly and laughy (it's totally a word... Ok it's not but whatever) I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jane Erye, Harry Potter books, Pride and Prejudice, the Outlander series, The Help, The Secret Life of Bees... Too many to list really.
Movies: Don't even get me started on movies. I own more movies than I care to admit and my taste is really eclectic.
Music: Again, super eclectic. I like everything from Bach and Debussy to Taylor Swift, Josh Turner, to Frank Sinatra and Macklemore. It's really varied for me.
Food: Can you guess my answer? Again I am all over the place but probably my very favorite is Thai or Chinese food. Also sushi is really good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let me start this by saying that numbers 1 and 2 are really the only ones that I could absolutely not function without but the rest are things that are very important to me.
1. My faith
2. My friends and family
3. Traveling
4. Music
5. Books
6. Nature I guess? That sounds crunchy-granola but I just love hiking and being outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. It's vague but isn't the whole point of this thing to get to know each other? I guess you'll just have to find out :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends laughing and having a great time. It doesn't matter if we're at the bar or just chillin at someone's house playing scrabble. As long as I am with people I love, it's a great time :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm... I guess that I'm kind of skeptical about this whole online dating thing but I'll try anything at least once... Except for crack or being a prostitute because those things sound harmful and scary. Actually there is probably a small list of things I won't try, but online dating is not on that list (which is why I am here). :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?? What kind of question is this?