Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Katieuf9

52 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love people, animals and nature and I very much enjoy connecting with friends and family. I lead a healthy lifestyle and exercise regularly. I thoroughly enjoy a good laugh and a good sense of humor, intellectual conversations, opposing points of view, music, concerts (outdoors preferable), a good read, hiking, running, swimming, kayaking (or anything else on the water), biking, cooking (especially with someone special), entertaining (large and small gatherings), playing MahJong with my friends, and traveling.

I am emotionally and financially secure, own my own home, am self employed in work I love, and love my life. I hope to find someone with similar values and desires who wants to spend time together and see where it takes us. I do not engage in "drama" and am good at managing myself in a way that feels respectful both to me and to whomever I am with. I value transparency, honesty and intimacy within myself and within my relationships. I believe in giving back to the community and I am involved in various organizations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have successfully raised three adult sons and am exploring the second half of my life. I'm loving the spontaneity and freedom this stage of my life offers and am hoping to find a special person to enjoy living life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening deeply, remaining non-judgmental, and showing up emotionally, intellectually and physically for my friends and loved ones. Having fun and being playful!

I'm also really good at business, finance and feeling trends and making good decisions on when to act upon them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eat Pray Love, Les Miserables, Clancy, Grisham. Currently reading Wild by Cheryl Strayed.....great book about the difficulty of huge paradigm shift and facing fear.

Movies: Silver Linings Playlist, Les Miserables, Black Swan

Shows: TV = Don't watch much TV

Music: Coldplay, Counting Crows, Dave Matthews, John Mayer, Dave Brubeck, Van Morrison

Food: Indian, Mexican, Thai, Seafood, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Love
Freedom
My Children
My Family
Curiosity
Passion
Nature
Travel
Humor
The smell of the first rain
Peace Roses
Gin and Tonic
A fire in the fireplace on a cool night
The stars in the sky from the vantage point of a high mountain
Growing my own vegetables and herbs
The tingles I get when I see something beautiful
The touch of my lover
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I choose to do.......:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I'll let you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me, are honest and open about yourself and your interests, and are appreciate a passionate, soft/strong woman with intelligence, drive and a huge heart.