Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatlynKCarlyle

37 Lawton, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of two beautiful kids who are the center of my universe. I am pretty laid back, but can get pretty involved in my creative endeavors. By trade, I am a nurse. However, I am happiest when spending time with my kids doing something creative or just being silly. I'm kinda shy at first but warm up quickly. I am honest and faithful to the person I am with. I'm a bit quirky but thats the fun bits. And just so all the world knows, I'm not perfect. I have bad bits about me too. Just ask, I'll tell ya. But all-in-all, I'm sweet, kind, caring, affectionate, passionate, polite, have manners, and a vocabulary filled with words more than 4 letters long. I enjoy learning about history and other cultures, theater, ballet, movies, music, art, learning anything really. I'm frequently teased mercilessly by my kids for bursting out in song from some broadway show, musical, or the radio.

So what do I want in the person I hope to find? Well, single male, unattatched, disease/drug free, no criminal record, between the ages of 28 and 45, who is smart, funny, honest, faithful, is relatively close in locataion and wants me in his life as his a companion and a partner.

I am friendly, strong, and independant
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently an LPN. I keep busy with my various projects around the house and numerous creative hobbies. Other than that, I spend as much time as possible with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy sewing, restoring furniture, home renovation, playing my instruments (albeit not very well), music composition, and any other creative vice I set my mind to. I also think I'm a great mom to my beautiful kiddos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing most people notice about me? I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Mr. Darcy's Diary. My music (ranging from classical to modern rock), movie (ranging from musicals, sci-fi, fantasy, romantic comedy, drama), and cuisine tastes are very ecclectic. It depends on my mood. I don't fancy blood and gore films, rap or incomprehensible music. Food: I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Good music, Laughter, Learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking of ways to improve the life of my family and friends. Other than that its just pretty much whatever floats in, usually something creative. I'm currently working on multiple screenplays and their accompanying novel and scores.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No weekend is typical in my abode. I could be trying to play video games with the kids (with a 0.1% rate of success), watching movies, teaching or learning new skills, or just relaxing. Anything that involves my kids is totally fun, minus the housework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh....Is this a trick question??? LOL I dont think too much of my life is private. I'm not like headline news or anything but I don't have any problem answering questions about myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my little shpeel interesting.