Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Katman289

58 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Jacksonville from Kentucky in May of 2010 to make a fresh start. My marriage of 33 years was over and it was time to get out of my dead-end factory job of 15 years. I have other family here, and sounded like a good place to settle. I've found new employment and now I'm here to stay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything was on HOLD for a while. Now that I'm working again, I've started to explore the Jacksonville area a little. Looking for things to do and good places to eat. I enjoy classic cars and go cruise-ins on the weekends. I have a nephew who is in a band and try to go see them when they are playing somewhere.
I like going to flea markets and malls just to walk and see what everyone else has.
I have not even been to the beach yet, though I'm sure it would be nice. I just don't think it would be much fun by my self.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't think that I'm REALLY good at anything, but can do a little bit of everything. Kind of a Jack-of-all-trades.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books. I guess they just bore me.
I like Sci-Fi, Horror, comedy and adventure movies. (Star Trek, Star Wars, Alien, Predator, Hostel, The Unborn, The Mist, The Tuxedo, anything Cheech and Chong, Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider, etc)
As music goes, I'm mostly a Rocker. ( Aerosmith, ZZ Top, Metallica, Rob Zombie, Pink Floyd, Alice Cooper, M Manson, Ozzy, etc) I can listen to most everything else, but in limited amounts. I REALLY DON'T like Rap at all.
I like a good American steak, Mexican, Italian and Chinese. I am usually open to trying new things, within reason.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm going to be able to retire at 66. And if I can, what will I do and who will I spend the time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually looking for a Cruise-in or car show to go to and finding something "different" for dinner.
If there's nothing, I'll just watch a movie or two and have a few beers at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if any of this makes sense. I have been out of the "Dating Game" for quite a while.