Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kato777

25 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving guy looking for a new people to hang out with. I am a College Graduate who has a Bachelors Degree in Graphic Design. I love going out to bars with groups of people and playing pool, singing Karaoke (maybe a bit badly), and doing Martial Arts.

I teach Gymnastics in Silver Spring and my team has just finished up competition season. I take coaching seriously and am always looking for inspiration for things to teach. I specialize in Tumbling & Trampoline (T&T).

I'm cuddly and affectionate but only after getting more comfortable with people. I am quiet and reserved before that. With that being said, I also will jump at the chance to do exciting and maybe slightly dangerous stuff. want to jump off a cliff into the ocean? Done. Ride longboards down a steep grade road to hit high speeds? All over it. Ever go camping in the winter? Let's do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Plans:
Get a gymnast to compete on the world stage.
Travel the world camera in hand.
Pick Up French.
Pick Up Sign Language.
Sky Dive and not have it be the last time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a Jack of All Trades. I can do a little of everything. No seriously. Lots of women, not very many men growing up. Figured out how to do a whole lot on my own.

Drawing, cooking, photography, graphic design, playing video games, coaching, skating, swimming, not a terrible singer, and I can ride a mechanical bull.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy, the facial hair and the bald head. Majestic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Hobbit & LOTR, Hitchhikers Guide, The Alphabet of Manliness by Maddox (Don't hate), World Wars Z

Movies - Guardians of the Galaxy, Godzilla (2014), The Princess Bride, Up

TV - How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Bones, Scrubs, Futurama, Being Human (The US Version, sorry-ish), Doctor Who

Music - Minus the Bear, Cake, Kimbra, Sia, Mike Posner, Major Lazer, Paloma Faith, Lupe Fiasco, Common, Kid Cudi
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, and then I love to come home and unwind with a Angry Orchard and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to occasionally wear Snuggies, not that I own one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive person who is as comfortable staying in to share Chinese as you are going out for drinks and dancing. If you are talkative and easy going then I would be more than happy to get a message.