Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Bremerton, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegetarian
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, passionate, caring, loyal, and out going person. I'm kinda goofy and nerdy with a dirty sense of humor. I think life is way too short to worry about being cool, so I just try to enjoy it (this includes occasionally acting ridiculous just because it's fun). I am a Massage Therapist, but I'm currently back in school for nursing. I exercise and eat pretty healthfully. I love the outdoors, especially camping and swimming. I like to find pretty rocks, although I don't know much about them. I like arts and crafts, thrift stores, and random adventures (especially nature oriented ones). I enjoy singing, especially karaoke. I love dancing (even though I'm mostly just doing moves like the lawnmower and the sprinkler). I've got a show/movie quote or song lyric for every situation. I'm up for drunken carousing and beer pong, but I like museums and intelligent conversation too. My friends all say I'm "down" because I'm always ready to try something new. Even if it sucks, it's all life experience in my book. I love the feeling of learning something new or seeing things from a different perspective.

I pride myself on finding the good in things and people and being truly greatful for what I have. I live a very happy, and (mostly) drama free life. I'm looking for someone who will complement it, not complicate it.
I hope to find THE person eventually, but I find that I am happier when I don't place expectations on things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a full time Student and I work part time with developmentally disabled adults. The rest of the time, I'm a mom and amateur adventurer. I just try to go out and experience all that life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Accents. Jokes. I crack jokes all day long. Labors of love. I'm creative and I like to write, draw, paint, and otherwise make things, but I always do the best work when its for someone. Massage. Listening. Cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most frequent compliments I get regard my confidence, hair, eyes, boobs, laugh, style, tattoos, and scent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Don't sweat the small stuff, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, fairy tales. :)

Movies: Anything funny, Cult Classics, Monty Python, Mel Brooks, Happy Madison, Spoofs, Princess Bride, Kevin Smith Movies, Super Troopers, Ten Things I Hate About You, Much Ado About Nothing, The Green Mile, Shawshank, and lots more.

Shows: Once upon a time, Family Guy, American Dad, How I met your mother, Animaniacs, Popeye, and I'm sure there's more.

Music: Tenacious D, System of a down, Dio, Megadeath, Pirate Metal, Black Sabbath, Avenged Sevenfold, Elvis, Mama Cass, The Temptations, Frank Sinatra, Queen, Lonely Island, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes, The Righteous Brothers, The Penguins, The Platters, The Cordettes, Conway Twitty, The Beatles, The Kingston Trio, and sooooo much more.

Food: I juice a lot. I love to cook, especially creating recipes myself. I love Mexican food, Chinese, pizza, and sushi without raw fish. However, I'm pretty much willing to try anything with a few exceptions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Laughter
3. Conversation
4. A dog
5. Music
6. Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, my brain is like a butterfly. It flits around and settles where it pleases.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My daughter is at her dad's on the weekends, so I head out for karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes cry at Disney Movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have manners, a sense of humor, and an ability to communicate. I like height, but it's not a must.