Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 North Lawrence, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Katrina; I'm 26 years old. I work teaching 3 year olds. I'm rather shy until you get to know me. I can be serious about things I'm passionate about; so if you're looking for someone who doesn't have their own opinion, I'm not your girl. I crack jokes when I'm nervous...and almost every other second of the day. I love making people laugh! There is just so much sadness in life, so I try to remind myself daily that if you don't laugh, you'll cry! My personality tends to be quite sarcastic. I want to meet someone i can relax and joke with, but not worry about offending constantly. I love to read, watch movies, and listen to music. My family and friends mean the world to me.

I'm just looking for a person who can actually break through my walls and get to know the real me that not many people take the time to get to know.

I am Shy, Sarcastic, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a federally funded program teaching 3 year olds in their home. I love what I do; I'm one of the lucky ones who love their work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being shy, im amazing at that :P
Joking around.
Seing things from another person's point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1.) My sense of humor. 2.) How i can make people smile. 3.) My loyalty.

1.) My weight. 2.) How shy i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always hate this question; there are so many!

Books: I will read just about anything that has a interesting summary on the back. There is honestly just to many to list.

Movies: Same as books really, anything that sounds good. Lots of comedy, action or romance. Horror is okay as long as I'm not alone lol.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf, Switched at Birth, Pretty Little Liars, Finding Carter, etc.

Music: Really just a little bit of everything. I think the lyrics are the best part of most music. So if i can't understand what they are singing, then

Food: Tacos, pizza, salad, fruit. I would pretty much try most things atleast once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family.
2.) Friends.
3.) My Pets.
4.) IPhone
5.) Love.
6.) Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the past; how i wish things were and hope for them to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not big on the whole going out and partying thing, large groups of people really aren't my thing. Really, you would find me in my pajamas relaxing at home maybe watching a movie or hanging with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a jump right in kind of person. I want to get to know a person and talk for awhile before meeting. I'm very shy, so this is my way to try and minimize that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a mature yet funny, nice person who read something on my profile that interests them and actually wants to get to know me.

»»»I'm as shy as they get and probably won't make the first move, so send me a message if your interested.