Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 21
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a comic book writer/artist. I grew up loving comics, and I spend a lot of my time doing comics and attending cons now. I'm perfectly happy staying home or going out. I can be opinionated and assertive about the things that I care about, but I'm usually really easygoing. I cuss like a sailor and make lots of dirty jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy being a comic book artist. I hang out with friends, watch tons of shows on netflix, and draw pretty much all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mass Effect, making comics, and I'm an amazing procrastinator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is pretty crazy long, so that's definitely a thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bone, Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter, Neverending Story, Blacksad
The Kid (Chaplin), How To Train Your Dragon, Fight Club, Fury Road
Sherlock BBC, Adventure Time, Misfits, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Stephen Universe, Orange is the New Black
Indie stuff, sweet little ukelele songs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my cat, my art supplies, good memories, and two other really important things, I'm sure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stories I'm working on, my fandoms, travel, things I'm planning on drawing/knitting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drawing, watching movies or marathoning shows, or playing video games if I'm not out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like tattoos, like, a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like comics, socializing, and don't mind me fangirling all over my favorite comics and shows and video games. Because I do that. A lot.

It's important for me to mention that I'm not interested in anyone who's racist or homophobic/queerphobic at all.