Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kattsluv

36 Oshkosh, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a girl to spice up our marriage...mostly for me though....cause I am selfish like that:) I love going out having a good time but I also love staying at home watching movies and hanging out. I really wanna start to "date" of sorts...I wanna just have sex but I don't want to have sex only as a last resort
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a stay at home mom. It was a long time coming. I am very thankful I can stay at home in this sort of world. I have five kids though so time is limited and I don't like wasting the time I can have fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sex and maybe making babies (all done though!) ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my looooong legs...and maybe my big ass ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a Harry Potter nerd...movies I love pretty much anything...my favorites are comedys though...Wedding Singer, Just Friends, I also love tv shows like The Tudors and Dexter,Californication is pretty good too..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Harry Potter, Sex ,cookies, Soda...my husband and my kids of course!:) Not neccesarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tattoos (don't have one yet but soon) and I really want more piercing just not sure which ones;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
camped out with the family unless I have someone to do;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the Packers....shhhhh and the fuckin Badgers Goooooo Bucky !!!!!!!Fuck Yeah!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see...don't waste my time though if you can't show full pics or if your facts don't add up....