Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatyBug92

22 F Spartanburg, SC

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Every profile i read is the same so here is some factual gibberish about my life.... Well where do I start my name is katy I'm 21, I have 2 jobs that I love very much. I'm a bubbly person shy at 1st but once I'm get comfy I can be a lot to handle with my off the wall personality and raw sense of humoror I'm originally from a small town in New Mexico been in South Carolina for almost 3 years and been loving it everyday. So lets get weird!!! Message me see who i am you may be pleasantly surprised :)

And lets see who really reads profiles :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I already have my foot in the door of the medical field Im not sure exactly what i want to do yet physical therapy or something else but time will tell. I'm constantly trying to better myself and continue with an optimistic view on life... And oh yeah i ride a purple polka dot unicorn to space every night. I hang out smoke herbal "essence" and just kick ass at life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking, and making people around me happy and full of laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings, my height, and how i just seem to attract attention wherever i go
*hint hint*
*wink wink*
No joke intended
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading all books and same with movies action and horror are probably at the top of my list. Anime anime anime Tv shows of every variety. Music mainly rock I love five finger death punch, slipknot, new found glory, all that remains, the used, pierce the veil, of mice and men, asking Alexandria, eyes set to kill, the list goes on and on some rap and hip hop, but yes above all rock and alternative. I will try anything to eat u don't know if u like it till u try it right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Job
3. Books
4. Music
5. Freedom
6. Education
And well they didn't say 7 but my mom definitely I know that included in family but my mama is everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future to be honest and where my life is headed. Where my next pet basilisk will be lurking.. How to get my precious from that fucking hobbit, and when my hatter will take me back to underland it sucks up here.. Not every moment of my life has been perfect but the imperfections make me human.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working fluffy or hanging out fluffier with my friends and family fluffiest yep i ball
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't put my life on blast if you want to know just message me
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me :)