Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatyJean14

22 F Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adrenaline junkie with a gypsy soul and an adventurous spirit. I want to see the world, and would love some friends to accompany me on that journey.

I change this section of my profile like every week or so because I just can't make up my mind as to which aspects of myself I want to advocate. If you want to infer something about me based off of that, go for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior at WMU. I'm studying public relations, and I'm minoring in political science and Arabic.

Aside from that obvious stuff, I'm exploring the world I live in, who I am, and what my place is in that world. I'm learning to take life one day at a time, and to conquer my fears and apprehensions so that I can live the fullest life possible.

I'm also training for my first 5k, which will be in June.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new languages, cooking and baking, and taking naps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mah curlzzz. Err... at least that's what I assume.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy Vonnegut, Atwood, and lots of other classic writers. I've been on a dystopian kick lately with my reading choices.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Jeopardy.
Music: Currently, country and indie/alternative are my most common choices. I still listen to the Backstreet Boys, sorry not sorry.
Food: I love pasta, fresh vegetables, fruits, and Middle Eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Crack whores, cheap vodka, Cuban cigars, Victoria's Secret, cats, and my mom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my cat is plotting my murder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's a 99% chance that on any given night, I'm wreaking havoc on Kalamazoo. Assuming that I'm not working, of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a weird enjoyment from blasting the AC in the car and then turning on the seat warmers.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like adventures or really just wanna talk. I'm a people person... really...