Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man of many contradictions, but without any hypocrisy. Born in a rich family, raised poor through bankruptcy. A natural perfectionist living with the faults associated with dyslexia. Naturally creative and loving, but with introverted tendencies. These contradictions are not negative aspects, but have been cultivated through the years and have turned into virtues of patience, introspection, compassion, tolerance, and humor. Patience to those who might not do things perfectly, but might have a good point/perspective I can learn from. Introspection from being an introvert has allowed me to see the whole picture then to act impulsively,. Compassion for those in economic turmoil having been for a short time homeless. Tolerance to different options, since I have been humbled with my failures. Humor deal with the pain of those failures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening - seriously. I have been told I would be a good bartender at some old fashioned tavern/whiskey bar listening to patrons tell me stores of personal woe and unfulfilled dreams. Then I would respond with a clever anecdote or thoughtful philosophical quote.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they're a little large. Also, my hair. It's very black. I've had women think I was Greek, or from Greek heritage because of it - very flattering. Now, because I am in my thirties some think I actually dye it that black - not very flattering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many books. Likely somewhere in the figure of two to three thousand of them. Most of them are non-fiction., but I am trying to branch out to fiction. Favorite authors: Bukowski, Fonte, Seraris, Naomi Klein, Chomsky, Ken Wilber.

Not a big movie fan, so I can't really name anything on the top of my head. The last movie I saw in the theater was the Big Lebowski. And, no it was not in 1996, but a month ago.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My close friends
Beer (good beer)
A music/book store
Coffee (good coffee, not starbucks)
Parmesan cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better position myself to track and shut down elusive forwards in my next soccer match.
where I'll be in ten years.
What new beer I will drink to celebrate the end of the work day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you read/see
able to deal with my dyslexia - I can kind of act like a dork sometimes.