Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kauaigurl81685

29 Keaau, HI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom of four small kid's ages 7,6,5&3 two girl's and two boy's. I like to watch movies vampires,action,love,funny,scary movies I'm chicken shit lol but I watch um. I like to listen to music r&b soul,r&b hip-hop,oldies,country, and Hawaiian. I like to bake but haven't in a while I can cook not the best but it goes. I like to make people laugh. My kid's come first. I'm looking for something serious. I'm not looking for fwbs or one night stands. I'm done with that stuff. Friends is good too and of course that's how any relationship starts off as first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rising my four kid's and enjoying life with them
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with other's and sometimes being a funny person and coming up with some new ideas for cooking thing's lol not the best of a cook but he go lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I get told alot you really had four kid's you don't look like you did
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action movies funny movies love movies and some scary movies music r&b hip hop, soul rap Hawaiian country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid's my family my music my car my home my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook, and what to plan next to do with my kid's and if I will meet someone who will except me for me and that I do have four kids and baking and figuring out how to make a new pasta in my own way lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my family watching movies and playing with my kid's coming up with new ideas for cooking and trying out new pasta and my own experimental cooking that actually comes out pretty good lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait and find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like kid's and can handle how little kid's act and like to do thing's with kid's