Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 F Wentzville, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:16am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can make you smile because I can make up a song about anything. Do you want to meet someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy. I firmly believe that life is what you make it. Physically, I think my best feature is my hair. It is always changing! Mentally, I think my best attribute is my overall personality.

I am working on being more fit. I take a Zumba class twice a week and am training for a half marathon on the fall. It will be a challenge but I am up for it!

On my days off, my first priority is usually spending time with my friends.

Three words that would describe me are that I am energetic, silly, and sassy
What I’m doing with my life
I work in operations support for a huge company. Otherwise, I work to live and not live to work.

I also started back to school this term and I am going for my degree in Computer Science with and emphasis in Mobile Technology.
I’m really good at
I make my friends laugh. I'm not always silly. I am serious when needed. Did I mention I can bake?
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually the one talking. No one believes that I ever was shy. Somewhere along the way I overcame that and now I talk to random people. Not in the annoying why is that stranger talking to me type of thing, but in the smile and say hi to random people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Picking a favorite book or movie is like asking a parent to pick their favorite child. Well except for my parents. They will always pick me.

I love to read and usually go through a book or two a month depending on my schedule. I think my all time favorite is Gone With the Wind. I love the time and the setting. I try out most vampire series I come across. Hmmm, there is Pride and Prejudice and Zombies...someone should write a version of Gone With the Wind and zombies!

Tv Shows: Orange is the new black and I have just started watching Dr Who

I like all kinds of music.

My favorite food is anything from a Japanese steak house.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family-they can be crazy, but they are mine!
2. My friends-see above!
3. iPhone and iPad.
4. My kindle
5. My car
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A dream vacation to Ireland. I am trying to convince a friend that her and I need to schedule our vacations together so we can go next fall. I love the history of the area and it is so pretty there! Plus who can resist the accent?
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner out, late night swimming or board games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I learned how to drive a tractor over the Memorial Day weekend and have pictures to prove it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating