Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I just renewed my OKC account, and thought I would give this another try. I am very active and love the outdoors. I consider myself a down to earth person, and am looking to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to work in Investment Real Estate, and it pretty much bored me out of my mind. Since then I have decided to move into something that helps others and that I am more passionate about. I have been working full time as a Personal Trainer for 6 years now, and am loving it, though it keeps me very busy and on a funky schedule. I get to stay healthy and active and spend lots of time around other people, which is awesome.

I am trying to go out and enjoy myself more than I have in the past. I love good food, having a drink or two, and taking all that life has to offer. I love new experiences, and am always down to see or try something new in life.

My passion in life is traveling, and I am thrilled that I am in a place to be doing a lot of that these days. Next trip-Borneo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living a full and diverse life. Appreciating people for who they are. Cooking with my rotisserie. Thinking of random things to do. Remembering lyrics to songs. Helping people see the pro's in their life. Working toward and accomplishing goals. Planning awesome international adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is one for you to figure out if you meet me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE Asian food. Thai, Chinese, Vietnamese, anything you can think of is awesome. Outside of that, I am a bit of a carnivore, so anywhere I can get good meat is a plus. I am the least picky eater you will probably ever encounter.

I love any and all good music. Top-40's (though I get sick of it because I hear it all day at work), House/Electric, 90's(ish) Rock and I love acoustic guitar as well.

Books-anything that makes me think and captivates me. The Omnivore's Dilemna, Life of Pi, Siddhartha, The Kite Runner, Shantaram, i will write a few more as they come to me.

Shows-I haven't really had TV in years, so shows are what I have been watching on Netflix. Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, that is about it. I don't watch TV much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious food.
Some form of exercise (I am not picky).
A water bottle.
Farmers Markets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next life project will be, and how I am going to make it happen. And I spend a lot of time thinking about girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully enjoying good company and out doing something awesome. Eating good food, perhaps a few drinks, preferably some good music... Probably a little tired from a long week, but still likely out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love disney music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a girl who wants to make a friend and/or is interested in the possibility of a relationship. I am super laid back, don't do drama, and just want to enjoy life.