Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaviH

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm equal parts mid-west, east-coast, and west-coast. I love the outdoors, living in SF, design, creativity, delicious food, good movies, kind people, bright colors and reckless care-free adventuring!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a UX Designer/Researcher and civic tinkerer working on transforming the way everyday citizens interact with their local governments and trying to make the world a better place in the process.
I’m really good at
Finding random yet amazing places around San Francisco by foot.

Working with my hands ... I'm a huge fan of Ikea furniture (which is essentially LEGO for adults) and fixing stuff by myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a pretty tough one ... taking a shot in the dark:

• That I'm really easy going
• I'm way more American than my looks suggest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll watch almost anything as long as it's entertaining. Some of my favorites include The Shawshank Redemption, Seven Samurai, The Dark Knight, almost anything by Pixar, and everything by Hayao Miyazaki.

You name a genre, and I'll probably like it. Radiohead, Daft Punk, Sigur Ros, The National, and Sufjan Stevens probably represent the core stuff but it'd be impossible to list out everything I like here.

I always enjoy a page-turner and things in the fantasy/sci-fi genres. I'm also a sucker for non-fiction that weaves a good story or that reveals something cool and psychologically-interesting.

I'd like to say I keep up with all the great shows on TV right now but I'd probably have to sacrifice huge chunks of my week to do it. There's really just too many good shows that I want to watch at any given time. Some of my favorites include Arrested Development, The Wire, Community, Firefly, Breaking Bad and Spaced.
The six things I could never do without
• My friends and family
• Everyday acts of kindness
• New restaurants to try out (omnomnom)
• My passport (wanderlust)
• Good tales to tell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe. Travelling. My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends over a delicious dinner and shmancy drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was six years old, I stole a Kit-Kat from a grocery store. In the parking lot outside, my Mom caught me and made me return it to the woman at the register I stole it from. Seeing the look of disappointment in both her and my mother's eyes has prevented me from stealing anything, ever since.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
• You've got two feet and you know how to use 'em
• You're a social butterfly but secretly a bit of a geek
• You've got an itch and the only cure is more cowbell