Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kawalapocalypse

24 F San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am undoubtably a different person. I'm a girl that is part county girl who can fish/hunt/shoot a gun, part gamer/ and part traveler. My friends sometimes say I have the attention span of a squirrel on crack, but they are still around so they must think I'm awesome. I'm on this website partly because of time constraints and partly because when I do have time off I like to spend time with my nephew. Anymore than that you can ask me =D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a nurse in an emergency room and I really love it. I am out of school and I am starting a whole new chapter of my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Something...... I'm sure I'm good at something ...... Shrug.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Defiantly NOT my evil laugh..........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter, Disney movies,Grimm, walking dead, all music but rap, top gear. A whole bunch of things but its hard to list them here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, having fun, and the rest really doesn't matter as long as I live life to the fullest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Uhhhhh........ Since when is thinking a thing?

Haha. Just kidding.

I think a lot about running away to Italy, going to the beach, but usually my work schedule is too strange to go :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Disney movies :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are within my age range. Seriously, if you are over 30.... Do NOT message me.