Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kawi12r

39 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update:
Well, I know what I'm looking for but it seems others don't. I don't want any games, could someone prove to me there is an honest girl in (or around) Pittsburgh that wants to work toward something serious and can be 100 percent honest in the process. I believe in the phrase "practice what you preech" because I am completely honest. Don't believe me? Just ask. I dare you.

I also like to keep a clean house. Simple stuff like keeping up on dishes, putting laundry away when it's done, and just picking up after myself in general. I bet I spend less than 20 mins a day doing these things but I feel a lot better coming home to a clean house. If this isn't you(or at least similar), we probably won't be a good match.

I like karaoke even though I rarely go anymore. 80's hair bands are fun to see live in the summer. I also like some country but my favorite is Kid Rock. I like to ride my bike when it's warm. I wouldn't mind a passenger though I think I will be moving on to a cruiser eventually. A fast cruiser! Haha. That would be more comfortable for 2 people.
I'm always fixing something. I'm an only child and as such I get to do the fun stuff for the family. Thanks to them I'm a landscaper in the summer and a handyman all year long. Haha.
I'm sure there is lots that I didn't cover so feel free to ask whatever you want. I'm an open book.
Moving on...I would like to meet someone with a beautiful smile and a good heart. A girl who is fun to be around, likes to have fun but also be serious when need be. Bonus points if you like road trips and going away for long weekends. It doesn't have to be far away, just away. :) Please be honest and not into games...etc.

I am Honest, Trust worthy, and Intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just going to work and spending time with friends. Considering taking some online classes......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's hard to hide the fact that I'm a big guy, but after that I have been told I'm caring, funny and a good time to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to Kid Rock a lot. I also like country music and 80's hair bands.
The Boondocks on Adult Swim and also Boondock Saints! Anything funny or action packed! Also, NCIS(regular and LA), House, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist and I still think Two and a half men is funny even without Charlie Sheen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My bike
my cell phone
The internet
Toys (Mans toys...cars, trucks, bikes etc...)
Good times!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future might hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin like a villian.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a good match or you like anything I wrote or just because you feel like it. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!