Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Troy, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Buddhism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hopeless romantic. I believe in chivalry and expect it from the man I'm dating (believe me, it won't go unnoticed). I am a professional first but when I'm not working, I let lose and I know how to have a fun. I consider my sense humor one of my best attributes. I am very family oriented so If you have kids, don't worry, it doesn't scare me away (as long as you're not a dead-beat dad). Bottom line is- I'm awesome. So if you think you are equally as awesome, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to the area a year ago but have made it my home. So far, I have a pretty great group of friends, plenty of fun things to do outside of work, and a pretty dope pad.
As for work, I'm a social worker and director of a cancer support program for albany med/st. pete's/saratoga hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that lets me be artistic and creative.

Other talents include cooking, being a movie nerd and beer/wine connoisseur, witty quips, and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art - Anywhere from classic techniques to street art. I have spent a lot of my life involved in art so naturally, it's a very big part of who I am.
Music - Techno, House, dubstep, d&b, soul, blues, acoustic, 80's & 90's - pretty much anything that moves me.
Movies - Cheesy 80's, horror, low-brow humor, 'gina flicks, documentaries; anything that can hold my attention.
TV - The Office, Everything's Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Tosh.o, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter. Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Mad Men.
Reading; again anything that can hold my attention.
Food- Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. human connection
2. humor
3. coffee
4. good music
5. my bed
6. shews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always over analyzing everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i give no fucks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I pique your interest??? :)