Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KayBell11

27 F Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well... this is my first time trying something like this. But, hell... why not? I love life and I love living life. I have come to greatly enjoy the small pleasures in every day living. I think I might get a little over excited about things :) I guess that's where my dorkiness comes into play. I love to laugh and I enjoy being around people with positive energy. I am not very judgmental and I believe in the motto of live and let live. I have a little girl that is the apple of my eye. She has a lot of her mamma in her... attitude and charm mixed into one! Lord, help me when she gets older! I love to meet new people and create new experiences. I'll have to wait and see where this one goes!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am an Administrative Assistant. I am trying to finish up my degree... just taking the scenic route!

Oh yeah, I am also raising an awesome kid!!
I’m really good at
I am really good at being a nurturer. I enjoy taking care of other people and helping out in their time of need. It makes me feel good to know that I may brighten someone else's day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm... I am not very tall or big. So, maybe that I'm short. Or that I have brown eyes? Not too sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Snatch, Boondock Saints, Garden State, Little Miss Sunshine, Requiem for a Dream, Shaun of the Dead, any and all of the Harry Potter movies, Pineapple Express, The Hangover, The Incredibles, Super Troopers (CANDY BARS!)... So many more I could name but I will stop now.

Shows: Game of thrones, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, The Newsroom, Girls, Workaholics, Always sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad.

Music: I LOVE music... it is magical and I praise anyone with the ability to sing/play an instrument (considering I am tone deaf and instrumentally challenged) You people make my life better. I have way too many favorites bands/artists to pick just one. I like and appreciate all genres, it depends on my mood as to what I am listening to.

Food: I will try just about anything once... I am not a big salad girl and I couldn't go without having meat.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my spirituality, laughter, my friends, music, vitamin water... I'm addicted (Thank you 50 cent)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and different ways to better our lives. I want to give her all she needs and wants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with the love of life, my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not good with life decisions... like where to eat dinner at night. Haha, I can be a bit indecisive.

Also, that I watch The Vampire Diaries (I feel like I am 13 again and enjoy every moment of it) Judge away.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know what are a searching for in a partner. I am at a point in my life where I would like to share it someone. No booty calls here boys , sorry :)