Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KayNiner

29 Santa Barbara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Persian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quick snap shot......I'm a serial entrepreneur with a start-up and a financial advisor always keeping busy. Work-life balance is very important to me so therefore my hard-working habits turn to fun, eventful outings. Love traveling, theme parks, anything outdoors and sports. I can go on and on but I'm more about quality than quantity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I have the gift of gab. I can talk which helps me in sales, customer service and my relationships with others. Care to challenge that?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my pug. Because her cuteness has stolen any thunder I once had.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like entrepreneur, start-up books. Boring I know. Movies...all sorts. I can do them all. From A Night At The Roxbury to Catch Me If You Can to Training Day to Casino. Same with music. Food, anything but the spice! I love sushi, Italian and Persian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family. 2. Friends. 3. My animals. 4. Sports. 5. Music. 6. Food.
Too easy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time working on my business. It's a start-up, so like any newborn, it needs a lot of attention in the beginning. I know this because I am the oldest in my family, not because I'm a baby-daddy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am never doing the same thing in consecutive weeks. Well, shouldn't say never. But one weekend I could be at a Niners game in San Francisco and the next could be watching a movie at home. Keep it new. Keep it exciting. Keep it real.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dog and a cat. Cause apparently guys shouldn't have cats. And it's even more interesting when they have both? I don't know....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested and you think we would get along. Pretty simple right?