Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Ferndale, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 30, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Carol.... old lady name, I know.
I am fun, silly, quirky, nerdy, and I love to do random things. I should probably say that photos are deceiving, I'm not a skinny girl and I enjoy my curves, so if you are looking for a skinny chick, I don't want to waste your time. That being said... I hate being bored and love to be around people. I'd take wearing a dress over pants any day. But that doesn't mean I'm a full-on girlie girl! I am extremely shy at first but once I'm comfortable around someone, I'm outgoing. I love art. I LOVE piercings and tattoos, even though I don't have many. I have a crazy life story, I love to tell people about it. If you can't handle goofy people, I don't think you can handle me. I have a bit of a potty mouth and throw in the most random phrases, at the most random times. My friends tell me that they love this about be. My friends call me "Carl". Don't worry, I'm not a guy, it's just a nickname. I am always super overdressed, and wear a ton of black. But I fancy floral and bold colors too. I have a wide variety of likes from: swimming to golf to going to clubs to just sitting around and watching movies. Purple is my favorite color. I'm super honest and prefer not to base relationships on a lie so, if you're going to pretend to like all the same things as me, please don't waste my time.... ummm... yeah... ask me stuff, I'm totally open!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music from country, to rock, to oldies to rap to metal.

I love books and movies that are suspenseful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, my pets, oxygen, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I want. Sometimes that means I'm at the club or a bar or just sitting at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are lots of fun!