Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kay_Why

45 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a moving target. As of now, I'm a climber, a foodie of sorts, a most definitely not straight but not entirely bi person (I prefer the term queer), non-monogamous/poly (in several relationships), and not vanilla.

In addition to climbing, my main addiction, I also run (slowly - ants occasionally pass me, especially if I'm running uphill) and do a fair bit of pilates. I also like to bicycle (recently though, it's more a get-around-town thing than a go-for-long-fun-rides thing), rollerblade, hike, eat super spicy food, travel to exotic locales (I spent nearly 4 months out of 2007 out of the country, and 2.5 months in 2013), consume peculiar uncommon foods, learn smatterings of other languages, and cook (when I can find victims). I'm SCUBA certified, for what that's worth, but seem to dive about once every five years.

In the past, I was a private pilot (my license has lapsed), an ice hockey player, and a cat owner (love them, but am not around enough for one). Update: I might currently own a cat.

Recently I've gotten into ceramics (especially throwing), and am having a lot of fun discovering new ways to make mistakes. Luckily clay is (somewhat) forgiving. I'm getting better at making things, but only if I make what the clay wants; if I have something specific in mind, things rarely go as planned.

I am mischievous, sensation-seeking, and open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't know; if you figure it out, let me know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at climbing, seeking out and appreciating unusual foods, matching restaurants and recipes to friends and lovers, and procrastinating on important things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A nearby cliff or a pile of well-gnawed bones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm bad at favorites.

Two books that I recently finished and enjoyed are Julia Serrano's Whipping Girl and Dog Days by John Levitt. The last two movies that I watched were "Lust, Caution", which I liked, and "28 Weeks Later", which I definitely did not enjoy. My musical taste defies categorization, at least by me, sorry.

Naming my favorite food is problematic. I have extensive experience with (and am very picky about) Chinese (in many varieties). I'm a big fan of Thai food, although I find it hard to get excellent Thai food in the States, unless I cook it myself. Knock you down spicy food's good too, and I'm all about the strong flavors... but I also appreciate very simple plain food prepared well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, lovers, excellent food, outdoor activities, salt, extremes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As far as the people I'm trying to date, the plumbing of your gender is not of primary importance to me; instead, it's something more intangible, perhaps a mixture of chemistry, attitude, and interaction. That said, most of my relationships to date have been with male-bodied people. Poly and kinky are almost certainly required, and 100% straight is probably not going to be comfortable for either of us.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a climber, you want to share interesting meals, or explore others of our common interests. Note that I am somewhat busy these days, so unlikely to respond quickly.