Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayakingcabo

54 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great life. A great guy would be the cherry on top. I am 54. Looking for age range 45-59. Let's have some life experience in common.

Not here for hookups. < read previous 3x.

A little annoyed with online dating, but I don't have much baggage at all. Well adjusted, happy and glass more than half full kind of person.

I am kind of an old soul with a kid's heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing portraits and short biographical films for families, and small businesses. I am also writing an autobiographical book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, art. I am also usually very clear on what my needs are and express them with good humor and kindness. Great at putting others first.

I have a deep concern for conservation. I am pained by lack of care for wildlife and the condition of the planet. I am anti hunting/ game fishing. I am looking for someone with similar respect. My wildlife shoots involve cameras only.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dazzling smile! And my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like healthy foods, comedies, concerts. Current pop to classic rock and some electronica- my son is an electronic music composer- so I'm very supportive of him with that. Basically anything that makes you feel alive. Fan of Richard Bach and a variety of personal growth, spiritual growth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, humor, toothbrush, the ocean, sunsets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal growth, and marketing my art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, but random outings do happen. Networking events, workshops.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually 54
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cute, VERY intelligent, educated, very fit, and are very charming. PLUS- a big animal lover. Pets, wildlife, you love it all. You are NOT a hunter. AND last but not least- You LIVE in San Diego. No long distance time wasters please.