Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayakingclimber

29 Wayland, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventurous, creative, honest, and laid-back kind of person. Goofy and fun loving would also be accurate descriptions. And no, I don't think that any of that is cliche because I've met a lot of people who don't appreciate or enjoy taking time out to have fun as much as myself. Especially in and around Boston, I find that people often are too busy in their overly-scheduled lives to really cut loose and just enjoy being alive. I have an appropriate level of humility while still being confident in my abilities.

Instagram kayakingranger
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right this moment I am taking an EMT course and working construction part time. I want to help people and also have a solid career. I might work towards firefighting eventually.

I'm also a part-time photographer for Boston West Photography where I help out with shooting weddings/receptions and editing.

I worked six summers as a sea kayaking guide on the north shore of Massachusetts. Working, teaching, and playing outdoors are what I live for. Im always planning my next great adventure while relishing in the incredible memories i've collected along the way. Seeing the world and being happy and healthy is what life is all about to me.

I'm looking to meet people with a similar outlook. If someone can convince me, I might easily be persuaded to relocate my life semi-permanently to the West coast as I do seem to appreciate the abounding adventure opportunities and the relatively open-minded and friendly demeanor of the locals : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most outdoor activities such as kayaking both sea and whitewater, SUP, rock and ice climbing, snowboarding, skiing, hiking, scuba diving, surfing, free diving, fishing, bird watching, and similar outdoor sports. You get it. I'm trying to learn wilderness survival as well as primitive living skills. I also love photography and videography (GoPro) and am down for trying anything cool!

Oh yea, I'm also REALLY into being cuddly, massages, kissing, and generally showing my affection; once I'm in the right relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a relatively small, quiet, and thoughtful person. I look younger than I am?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vision walk, underwater to get out of the rain, the wind in the willows, my side of the mountain, the wild within, the hobbit...

Moonrise kingdom, beasts of the southern wild, snatch, fight club, the bourne series, the edge, boondock saints, the life aquatic, braveheart, jurassic park...

Wilfred, survivorman, blue planet, planet earth, life, breaking bad, flight of the conchords, whale wars...I don't watch tv much, more netflix.

Deadmau5, Led Zeppelin, Hendrix, Radiohead, Marley(all of them), DMB, ATB, bassnectar, wiz khalifa, kaskade, crosby stills nash and young, clapton, ellie goulding, devil makes three...a lot of diff. music i.e. eclecticism

Mexican, Thai, Italian, Indian, Costa Rican, Caribbean, Meat, anything Spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Dog
Love
Nature
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next moves or plans in life should be. When and how will I get a sailboat and travel the world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging around a campfire at work, or relaxing with friends after an adrenaline charged afternoon of outdoor adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have alot of confidence in the successfulness of my online dating endeavors. I've been actively using okc, pof, and tinder for close to three years with basically no luck whatsoever. : /
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Outdoorsy, active, independent, creative, FUN, honest, down-to-earth, optimistic, appreciate nature, have a sense of humility and self-confidence, and dream about seeing the world! Oh and I might add low maintenance ; )

P.s. - I recently met up with a girl on here who seemed amazing, only to discover that she was not ready for "a relationship" but was happy to be hooking up with several different people at once. I understand not putting all your eggs in one basket, but I was completely heartbroken to discover she was all about sleeping around after I'd already been on three great dates and was beginning to have feelings. If you're one of these girls, please move on because I believe in the power of committed, exclusive relationships. Also, though I hold nothing against bisexual individuals. I have no interest in being in a serious relationship with someone who is interested in anyone else but me, including other girls. I've been hurt many times in the past and I'm not into feeling like shit anymore.

I promise, I really am a sweet and loving person, just hoping to find an outdoorsy gal on my level. ; )