Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaybok

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm honest, hard-working with, I think, a good sense of humour ranging the spectrum of goofy to dark. I'm proud of who I am, what I do, and where I come from.

I'm not really the type of person who likes to go out to bars or clubs. I much prefer staying in and catching a good movie or TV series. I'm basically an introvert. I'm also a bit of a gamer whether it being video, board, card, or paperback.

I'm a big lover of music and listen to it constantly when I go out. I also taught myself to play at least 3 instruments. I am beginning to pick up Guitar. Once I can acquire a drum kit of some kind again I'm going to try my hand at producing my own music. Should be a fun project.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the head ACA for a veterinary hospital. Its pretty fun working in a vet clinic and I love it.

Someday I hope to open my own Kennel Boarding business; eventually expanding to include grooming, dog training school, and boarding for cats if all goes well.

I also have spent a number of years crafting my own Fantasy world, and now have begun writing what I hope will be a nice trilogy set in that world. If it goes well, then more stories can follow. Getting published would be like a dream come true.
I’m really good at
Learning new things and having a vast knowledge of both useful and useless information.

Faking a Russian accent.

I wouldn't say really good but I'd say decent at Bass guitar; was really good on drums but now a little rusty.

Baking. Everybody seems to love all the delicious treats I whip up.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea. People should tell me, then I can answer this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
They don't really give you a place to put what kind of person you are looking for, so I'm going to use this spot for that:

-I'm looking for someone who is loyal and trustworthy (personal experience has made this a more relevant concern in my search)
-Someone smart and mature but loves letting loose and being silly.
-Someone who enjoys staying in most nights curled up watching a movie.
-Nerdiness earns points in my books!
-While I won't say height is an issue, I do have more of a preference for someone shorter than me.
(will add more more as I think of them)
The six things I could never do without
1.My Family/My friends (I'd be pretty lonely without them)
2. My Job (Got to pay the bills somehow)
3.Gaming (Keeps my hand-eye co-ordination sharp)
4.Reading (I always have a book on the go)
5.Music (Helps make the commute easier)
6.Netflix (I love movies!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Brainstorming story ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, hanging out with friends depending on the night, sometimes working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like my feet being touched. Weird I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your someone like me; just trying to find a good, honest human connection.