Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaydeelady2004

29 Fort Thomas, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!! My name is Katie! I have B.A. in Journalism from NKU. I am a customer service rep/teller for US Bank and have been there for almost 4 years. I am a creative individual who's ready to meet some new people!!

“Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.” - Dr. Seuss
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for US Bank but have a new interest in going back to school for either a Graduate Degree or another Bachelor's Degree in veterinary science. High hopes but hey a girl can dream!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative things such as scrapbooking, photography, writing. I feel I'm good at talking to people maybe based upon the fact that I work in the banking/customer service industry and help people on a regular basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my contagious laugh and smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: well this could probably take days to fill in so I'll just list a few of my favorite authors...Dean Koontz, Stephen King, John Grisham, Nicholas Sparks, Charlene Harris, and many more!

Favorite Movies: My absolute all-time favorite movie is The Wizard of Oz...but I enjoy comedies, dramas, chick-flicks, and the occassional thriller...but I do get scared easily from thrillers so beware... :)

Favorite Shows: Gilmore Girls, Modern Family, 90210 old and new, Gossip Girl, The Vampire Diaries, Glee, True Blood, and lots more! Granted, I don't watch tv all that much, but I enjoy watching my particular shows when I get the chance!

Favorite music: I'll listen to pretty much anything, however, I listen to alternative and some rock the most. I do also enjoy the Top 40. Hey, you gotta have something fun to sing and dance to in the car!

Favorite Food: Green beans!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. A good book
3. Cell phone
4. My computer
5. A Home
6. My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the here and now and my future.

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” - Dr. Seuss
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's get to know one another...and you'll find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I seem like a good person to get to know! Can't wait to hear from you! :)