Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KayePlays

57 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm happy, playful and believe this, make each day the best possible and you will look back to see a life well lived. I believe I have my priorities straight - Kids, home, career, art, cooking, friends, family, great conversation, belly laughs, dogs and on and on with canoeing, driving, and keeping warm all on the list somewhere. I work to maintain a sweet day-to-day life and feel lucky to say I am successful. I work as an illustrator and toy designer and find play irresistible. I am a strong and quick conversationalist who would love to meet her verbal match. I love music of most sorts, am wacky but practical, sensual but careful, open-minded, left wing, and always up for a new adventure. I have maintained friendships since childhood but connect easily with anyone new instantly. I am not interested in someone who is "trying" everyone on here. Chemistry is important, but I believe love grows and deepens over time…friendship takes time. Let's meet and talk and if there's a connection, we'll indulge. If not, we can leave as friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, I draw, I design toys. I have two adored children and love a new adventure. I celebrate holidays to the fullest...any reason to celebrate! I've got a couple of mostly well-behaved dogs and lots of wonderful life long friends. I would like to travel more than I have, so a travel partner would be heaven.
I’m really good at
Changing tires, canoeing, drawing, cooking/baking, helping other people feel comfortable and have fun, bringing levity to any situation.
The six things I could never do without
Lots of pillows & blankets, pens/pencils/paper, my giant, oversized clock, photos, Pearson nut rolls...is that 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How hard it is to find true partnership
On a typical Friday night I am
relieved that the pressure to focus is over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I like American Cheese
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–98
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're not bitter over your ex, have energy, treat wait staff with dignity and respect, are not a republican, are playful, do not have an alcohol "issue". If anyone has told you that you have a drinking problem, please don't write.