Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayjaytastic

41 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Creativity is what drives me. Whether it’s getting back into playing music or figuring an out-of-the-box solution for work, thinking uniquely about life keeps things interesting — and helps keep the kid in me happy. Though I was encouraged to play piano growing up, I recently picked up playing the guitar and am very enthusiastically taking lessons. My first few songs are by Bob Marley, Simon & Garfunkel, Bob Dylan and Crowded House.

But living in NYC affords me to take advantage of the art world, too. I recently saw the Ann Hamilton exhibit at the Park Avenue Amory; the swings and curtains that were part of it felt like being free. I’m hoping to try pottery soon — being able to work hands on with something is so fulfilling. But when I’m not doing something new, I’m with friends visiting old favorites, whether it’s drinks at Baker Street or dinner at Rosa Mexicano. And to unwind, nothing beats a yoga class, or a refreshing walk home from work.

I’m looking for an intelligent and cultured guy who’s similarly successful in life and shares my active lifestyle. He’d have a good work-life balance, likes the fines arts, and can hold his own in intellectual conversations — I can talk about anything from dream vacations to the latest thing on NPR. A creative mind is a plus!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a business coach. Before this, I was in PR. I’m glad I made the switch — it’s a big challenge, but it keeps me on my toes!
I’m really good at
International travel with one small bag and an even smaller budget.
The first things people usually notice about me
My storytelling abilities - I love to talk! I have a dry sense of humor & a knack for timing. I will make you laugh (or I'll owe you a beer).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune, Hunger Games, The Artist’s Way
News: The Economist, NY1, and Wikipedia
Movies: District Nine, Argo and The Highlander
Shows: Once Upon a Time, Law & Order, Couples Therapy
Music: Gotye, One Republic, and 80's rock & metal
Apps: DuoLingo (Spanish), AnyTune (guitar), and Pet Rescue Saga
Food: Mexican, Pasta, Doritos
The six things I could never do without
My Kindle
Chai tea in the morning
Bubble bath!
White wine with dinner
My guitar
Brunch with friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to next! Traveling is one of my passions, and I want to add more countries to the 30 already visited; although I think the sociologist in me contributes to my fascination with other cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably with friends, grabbing dinner at Dos Caminos or drinks at The Australian. If I’m home, I’m relaxing in bed with my latest book. Either way, I’m deliriously happy it’s the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dream of being a New York Times best-selling author or a multi-platinum Rock Star
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You’re educated, creative, respectful, and can teach me something cool - and, of course, you are legally single.