Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 17, 2014
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talking is good. It's hard to explain me in writing sometimes. But fun and chill is on the menu.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying hard to pursue my dreams and doing my best to become a trail blazer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think its my smile. Turns out it's my boobs ~_~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask to look at my Ipod, book shelf and dvd collection I say that because My favorites list is huge.
I guess book wise would be bios and comics, Alice in wonderland is my favorite favorite book.
I like a wide varity of movies from Roman Holiday to date night. I will just about anything.
Music wise my top three are Cher,ABBA and Blondie. but the most played on my iPod at the moment are
Kylie minogue
Dannii minogue
Girls Aloud
Sophie Ellis bextor
After school
Brown eyed girls
Girls generation

As for food I'm know to eat just about anything, my motto is *how will you know if you like something unless your try it*. I pretty much follow that with everything in my life.
But I do love cake, any cake will do just as long as its good ^_^ my nickname is even KaKe *because I'm delicious like -_^*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, laughs, good times, great people, reading material, and a comfy bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where can I go get my next tattoo done?
What am I going to do with my hair?
If only I were a little taller so I can reach that top shelf
How much wood can a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and walking around the city or just at home hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it's not really private but I know and can sing the entire spongebob ripped pants song
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Talk. Talking is good. I do have a type but let's see what happens