Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayla227

24 F Saint Peters, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel, there is nothing more thrilling to me than seeing new places and experiencing new things! A large portion of my bucket lists involves places I want to go visit. It's my goal to one day visit all 7 continents and so far I've been to 4. On the other hand, I also love to just relax and curl up with a good book or movie too.

You'll have to talk to me to find out more about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from college in May so I've officially joined the real world! Other than working, I'm just enjoying being young, hanging out with friends, having as many adventures as I can and traveling as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking, swimming, scuba diving, and finding new opportunities
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have way too many favorite books and movies to list! I love to read, always have, always will.

TV Shows: I don't really watch too many TV shows but a few of my favorites are: Friends (a classic), Big Bang Theory, and Royal Pains

Music: Country music is what I was raised on but I listen to just about anything with a good beat as long as the lyrics can actually be understood!

Food: Italian food and sushi are my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my dog, something to read, music, and travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where my life will take me as well as all of the awesome memories I have already made. I have had a lot of amazing experiences so far and I am ready for more!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends or relaxing after the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
there's only one way to find out...