Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayla360

26 F Moncton, New Brunswick, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm educated and trying to be successful in life. I'm goal oriented and I try to avoid head games and drama. I am honest and can't lie very well which I think is a good quality. haha I enjoy the beach and pretty much live there on the weekends when the weather is warm. I bought a kayak last summer so I'm hoping to use it more this summer. I enjoy random drives and road trips plus camping is always a good time. Oh and campfires!
In the future I want to live in the "country" as I live in an apt. now and I miss living outside the city. I hope to do a lot of travelling and enjoy watching tv and movies (I'm a bit of a nerd).

Really the biggest thing I want is to enjoy life! I want to see and do as much as I can!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working a day job and doing school work at night/weekends to get my CMA certification; appreciating all the spare time I can get in between.
I’m really good at
I'm told my talent is being able to listen to a song and remember what movie/scene I saw that it is playing in.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet, and I'd like to say my smile? You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So I'm a bit of a nerd.. I watch so many TV shows favorites being Castle, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Suits, Walking Dead. I watch just about any type of movie. I read when I get the chance, Harry Potter is high up on my list and I just read the book Silver Linings Playbook and I loved it. Movie is just as good.

Currently I'm listening to The Arkells, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Andy Brown, The Black Keys, Ed Sheeran, Hey Rosetta. I really dislike the top 40 songs that are all electronic and the artist can't sing.

For foods, I'm really not picky. I'll try anything once but my favorites tend to be seafood, steak, and of course pizza!
The six things I could never do without
I feel like this question can be answered by one thing: Happiness. Really happiness to me is being surrounded by family/friends, having a phone to be able to keep in touch, a car to visit all the great people in my life at my own convenience, music/internet/books to relax, and of course love!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, maybe with a drink, live music and friends. Or a movie and popcorn.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested!