Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaylaBirdie

24 F Odenton, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest & Loyal

~*~*~ I am seeking a single white male with no children. ~*~*~

My name is Kayla. I am currently attending Bowie State University in hopes to receive my bachelors in Criminal Justice and a minor in psychology. I want to start out as a police officer. Ultimately I want to be a criminal profiler for the FBI.

I have a car, two part time jobs, no children, never been married, and do not smoke or do drugs.

I have recently joined Weight Watchers and am doing very well. Please, don't judge me based on my weight, actually get to know me!

I have lived in Maryland all my life.

When I am not at school or work I enjoy reading and listen to music, watching tv, watching movies, going to the mall/movies, camping, gardening, going go the track to watch drag races, going to car shows (I am big into cars), bowling (though I suck at it), cooking and baking, hanging out with my family/friends, watching football (GO RAVENS!), drawing, painting, and sculpting (I am pretty artsy!)

I love being silly and making the ones around me laugh. All sillyness aside, I am a good listener.

I don't wear much makeup, most of the time I only wear eyeliner.

I do have tattoos and piercings, sorry if that bothers you. I have my ears pierced a few times each. I have a tattoo of a celtic shamrock on my left ankle, a Punk Hello Kitty tattoo on my lower back, and a red dove bird on the top of my right foot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to college full time to get my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice and minor in psychology. I am also working two part time jobs while doing so. My ultimate goal is to one day have a nice little family and be working my career as a criminal profiler for the FBI.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and painting. Mostly anything artsy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my unique hair style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-
I love to read! Right now I am into the Fifty Shades of Grey series... It's good to have naughty thoughts sometimes!

Movies-
I absolutely love cuddling up to a good movie!! My favorite genres are comedy and of course chick flicks.
Some of my favorites are:
SWEENEY TODD- DEMON BARBER OF FLEET STREET!, GHOST RIDER! I love Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, What to Expect When You're Expecting, Pitch Perfect, Turbo, The Dark Knight, The Brave One, Hancock, Wedding Date, Phat Girlz, Knocked Up, Norbit, Transformers, Night at the Mueseum, Must Love Dogs, Holes, Just Like Heaven, The Crow, Corpse Bride, Nightmare before X-mas, Robots, Love Actually, Edward Scissorhands, Shrek 1 and 2, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Pirates of the Caribbean 1,2, and 3, Full Metal Jacket, Saved!, Waynes World 1 and 2, Disturbia, Sand Lot, Ratatouille, It runs in the Family, Bench Warmers, Larry the Cable Guy: Health Inspector, Under Dog, College Road Trip, I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry, Pushing Tin, Meet the Parents, Meet the Fockers, Nacho Libre, All the Harry Potters, The Hills Have Eyes, CARS, Happy Feet, and any Adam Sandler movie!

Shows-
When I have down time I love to watch tv, especially at night.
Some favorite shows are:
The Price is Right, Lets Make a Deal, Meet the Browns, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Steve Harvey show, Ellen DeGeneres, Dr. Oz, True Blood, The Voice, CHICAGO FIRE, Two and a Half Men, The Biggest Loser, Night Shift, Big Brother, Criminal Minds, any of the CSI's, Two Broke Girls, and many more.

Music-
I really love country now! I am also a rock girl... but I'll give just about anything a listen.
Some of my favorite bands are:
Disturbed, Godsmack, Thoery of a Deadman, Daughtry, Ashes Remain, Linkin Park, Seether, Luke Bryan, Tyler Farr, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Lee Brice, Brantley Gilbert, and my favorite CHRIS YOUNG

Food-
Food is a downfall of mine. I love to cook and bake! My absolute favorite food is spaghetti!!!
I also like:
Velveeta shells mac and cheese, pizza, tacos, BBQ chicken, salad, meatloaf, Swedish meatballs, chili, shrimp, French toast, turkey sausage egg and cheese on an English muffin, pretty much any of the hamburger helpers, steak, mash potatoes, McDonald's chicken nuggets, Burger King's sweet potatoes fries, Chick Fil A!, soft pretzels, and any kind of dessert! I am a sucker for sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. God
3. My jobs
4. Education
5. My car
6. Cell phone

OH! And Old Bay seasoning! I put that stuff on almost everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, my family, and how the rest of my life is going to work out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working until 8 pm and then hopefully finding something to do afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes sleep n*ked
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked anything you read about me and you want to get to know me better.