KaylaMarie701
24 Battle Creek, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KaylaMarie701
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kayla. I recently graduated with a Bachelor's in Business Management from Western Michigan University. I'm excited to start the next part of my life by establishing my career and meeting someone to share it with. I'd consider myself a slightly introverted person. It takes a little bit for me to open up to someone but as soon as I get comfortable with them I have no issues sharing about myself. I love to go out and have a good time with friends, and I particularly enjoy dancing. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh as I can tend to be a bit too serious at times.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the federal government, which is an interesting job and I love it. I live by myself aside from my puppy and my cat who I love to death. I just got my puppy in July and it has been quite the adventure. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite book are the Harry Potter series (yes I know, I'm a nerd :P), almost anything by Stephen King, and The Sight by Clement-Davies.

Movies I'd have to go with The Hunger Games as being one of my favorites currently. I also love romantic comedies, horror, drama, suspense, and comedy.

As far as music goes, I tend to listen to at least something from every genre. My favorite music are oldies, classic rock, pop, hip hop, and rap. I listen to a little bit of country and christian rock.

My favorite type of food is easily mexican. Followed with a close second of sushi. I also like chinese, italian, and american as well. I can typically find something I like almost anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
God
Internet
Car
Family
Friends
Pets
You should message me if
You're looking for a girl that knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it.
More