Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaylaRae17

25 F Erie, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiya, I'm Kayla!
I smile a lot, I like adventures, and I love to laugh. I will listen to just about any kind of music, especially if it is live. I read and paint and bake and sing 90s alternative when no one is around.

Also, I apologize now for the chaos known as my profile. After reading it, I noticed that my sentences aren't complete, and I bounce around a lot. I think this sums me up pretty well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked in retail for a long time now, and I truly love what I do. I'm constantly looking for ways to challenge and improve myself through my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening, talking, and thinking. I probably do all three way too much to be honest with you. I'm amazing at being stubborn. And I have also been told I'm good at making people feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Sometimes my piercings or tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can spend hours upon hours in Barnes and Noble. I'll read just about anything from a psychology textbook, to a graphic design manual or how-to book, to just about any form of fiction.

I'm a sucker for a good documentary. I used to love horror movies, but I've lost hope for anything recently made. I'm also one of those losers that picks a series on Netflix and watches it from start to finish as quickly as possible. Lost, Mad Men, Heroes, and Sons of Anarchy. Bates Motel and the League have been the latest... soo good!

As for music... Just about anything, honestly. Random examples: Streetlight Manifesto, Incubus, Brand New, Finch, Atmosphere, Machine Head, Bonobo, Aqueous, Florence and the Machine, Thomas Jack, Above & Beyond
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, Sativa, is pretty much my life. And my job... I like feeling like I've accomplished something at the end of the day. Creativity. Whiskey. Fabric Softener. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with the various art supplies I've managed to gather.
Why are Reese's eggs so much better than Reese's cups?
Ridiculous lists of places I want to road trip to.

Among other things, my brain is all over the place, really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out watching music somewhere, dancing, watching Netflix, sleeping. I'm open to suggestions... I'd love to find some new interesting things to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dating history in the past year can be summed up pretty well by watching "Dee is Dating a Retarded Person" from
Always Sunny, and "Straight Up Juggahos" from Workaholics.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"Which is bigger?"
Answer: the Earth
"It's obvious that the earth is bigger because it has places and cities and the sun is just a little ball"
If this is you, or if you seriously believe this... please don't message me.

But you should message me if you think I'm interesting, or if you're interesting! I love to talk to new people. =)