Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaylaRae21

22 F Brookings, SD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off I am in college and have a year left. I am majoring in Interior Design and no that does not mean I decorate the interior of people's home. I love to be outside and staying active. I have an average body type but working on getting to be more fit! I like hanging with friends and my brother and his friends. I like to go on adventures and have fun when I can. Right now I am looking for friends and for someone who I could spend the rest of my life with. I'm looking for something real because I am done dealing with guys who want to just play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to school full time and I have a part time job. I only have a year left of school then hopefully will get a good job somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile or laugh. I don't like to be around people who are sad or debbie downers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure cause I hear different things. So why don't you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty much into any kind of movies and music. For music I tend to lean towards country, hip hop, rap. I'm not much of a reader mainly because I don't have the time to between school and work. I don't have a favorite food because I like lots of different foods and always willing to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my computer (since I'm a student), music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where I want to be in life. When I will get another tattoo =]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing homework, at work, at home watching a movie or tv, or out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a fun easy going person to talk too.