Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaylaRae9

20 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Living in the Bay, but originally from the OC. Definitely a socal girl, because the weather here is driving me crazy. But I love SF and am having the time of my young life. Lets go on some spontaneous adventures!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently attending school and studying fashion merchandising.
I also play college soccer which takes up a lot of my time.
I’m really good at
Being that girl who could spend all day with the girls, getting our nails done and all that good stuff, and then by night being one of the guys who pounds down the 40s. I guess you could sum things up by saying that I'm just really good at being cool. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Italian, Spanish, and German, but I always get that I look like something else. Somedays I'm asian, and other days I'm mexican. I'm just really squinty, OKAY!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC: KENDRICK LAMAR, BEYONCE, animal collective, baths, blackbird blackbird, friendly fires, little dragon, lykke li, m83, neon indian, phantogram, starfucker, toro y moi, totally enormous extinct dinosaurs, washed out, fleet foxes, grimes, 2pac, atmosphere, curren$y, daz dillinger, dom kennedy, easy-e, warren g, nate dogg, biggie smalls, ab-soul, mobb deep, snoop dogg, the underachievers, freddie gibbs, sir michael rocks, schoolboy Q, drake, a$ap rocky/mob, aaliyah, purity ring, chrome sparks, lapalux, shlohmo, disclosure, beach house, cat power, nero, flume, neon indian, memoryhouse, rebelution, warpaint, the xx, frank ocean, destiny's child, the weeknd...

MOVIES: I love psychological dramas/thrillers. The movies that get you thinking and have a really complicated plot. I also religiously watch documentaries. Everything from Vice to whatever is on Netflix.

FOOD: I eat pretty healthy for the most part. Lots of fruits and veggies. But I won't lie, I'd never say no to the occasional in-n-out or anything mexican. Something is wrong with my tastebuds and I really dislike seafood. I actually really wish I did like it so that I could be all hip and go out for sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1. Foooooood! A lot of my everyday conversations consist of things about food. The way i talk about food, you would think I was majorly obese.
2. My wonderful mother
3. I would die without music
4. Cardio
5. Dogs! Never in my life have I ever lived without a dog until now. I still have two, but they are back at home with my family while I'm at school. I am suffering big time. Picked the wrong city to not have a dog in.
6. Something black to wear. Black is my preferred color choice for apparel. So sleek and classic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I take my future very seriously and I spend a lot of time thinking about the next step and my career goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ragingggg it up! At a bar, show, or art gallery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything paranormal or demon/devil related freaks me the fudgeee out! I've been known to cry watching movies that feature those topics haha.

I also have an itty bitty tattoo on one of my toes thats signifies my obsession for Beyonce.

Lastly, I'm a little bit of a germophobe. Spit absolutely disgusts me so I can't share silverware or drinks, and I do not drink the last 10% of anything! Izzz a weird one.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
I like a guy with a good head on his shoulders. He knows what he wants in life but still enjoys being spontaneous. I also really like when a guy has a nice sense of street fashion and an appreciation for all types of art.

Not a big fan of shirtless-mirror photos. Leave a little for the imagination.

If you need something to say to me, I highly recommend something about music.