Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayla_Marie93

21 Gillette, WY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Kayla. I am 20 years old, and soon to be expecting a beautiful baby boy/girl! I am single so therefore I am going to be a single mom, unless one of you get lucky (; I am self-employed, dream is to be a photographer in my very near future! I'm kinda shy at first but once I get to know you I open up and you see my awesome, bubbly personality! Im very blunt and do not put up with bull. I HATE drama, and most of all I am not here to play games. Im looking for a grown man who acts like one, not a man who acts like a boy!! If you are interested inbox it up! Let it be known that I most likely will not reply to a one worded message, or if the first thing you say is "Hey sexy" or anything along those lines. I am a grown woman and we should all know that a real woman does not like being called sexy, hot, ****able, ect. in the first message they see. You respect me, I respect you. Want to know anything else? Feel free to ask, I am a open book!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in college working for my associates degree in photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure yet, we should meet and you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books if i get into a really good book then you have lost me for a bit. My favorite movies though would have to be the ones I grew up with like The Lion King, The Little Mermaid. I love a classic Disney movie. I'm big on music I like it all, but i hate Dub Step I find it extremely annoying. My favorite food cold pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Coffee
3. Family
4. A good Book
5. friends
6. My glasses- Because then i couldn't see anything :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are normally boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing you need to know at the moment. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better message me