Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kayla_Marie_ZTA

21 F Americus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kayla. I'm a very social, outgoing person and I love meeting new people. I'm a student at Georgia Southwestern State University and I'm also a sorority girl. But, being a sorority girl does not make me a stuck up rich girl who acts like a brat. I'm actually the exact opposite. I do a lot of community service and I love helping others.

When I'm not at school or working, you can usually find me doing something outdoors. I'm definitely a country girl, born and raised here in Georgia. I like to hunt, fish, go campin, go muddin, or swim in the creek. I love sports and I am a huge bulldog and braves fan.

What I look for in a guy is someone with similar interests and who knows how to treat a woman. Im looking for someone who is a gentleman, respectful, and knows how to make a girl laugh. Im definitely not looking to hookup or have one night stands with anyone, so if thats all you want, please dont try to message me. I'm easily attracted to country boys or military men. All the men in my family served our country so I guess you could say it's in my blood and it's definitely one of my soft spots.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm going to school, participating in my sorority, and bartending. I am currently a business administration major but who knows, that might change...again. I know that whatever it is that I decide to do, I will be graduating in 3 years and ready to start my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making macaroni and cheese :) lol. But besides that, I'm good at singing, drawing, painting, listening, driving (not all girls are bad drivers), being a complete individual, and reading people. I don't judge, but I'm very good at figuring out what kind of person someone is. Never based on looks though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile or that I have blue eyes first. But I've also been told that I have a great personality and that I'm a serious goofball. I just like to have fun and make people smile. I'm very good at cheering people up :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without my
1) God!!!
2) Family. I wouldn't be me without them.
3) Friends. They know me better than anyone else.
4) Car. I drive a '93 Honda Del Sol and it's my life!
5) My phone. I use my phone to keep track of everything.
6) Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past...present...and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working. But when I'm not working, I'm out hanging with my friends, coming up with random things to do, or going to the movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more about me