Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 F Katy, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Kayla. I grew up and currently live in Katy, Texas. I am a former student from Texas A&M. In May of 2014 I graduated with my bachelors of science in sociology.

I'm a country girl. I also love watching football. Sometimes its good to just stay inside and watch Netflix, other times call for a bonfire and good company. I spend most of my time now working my full time job and being a single mommy to my beautiful 4 month old daughter Aubrey.

I'm looking for a serious relationship. I have enough friends and I don't just want a hook up. Typically I'm attracted to men who have their priorities straight. I'd like to get to know a man who can appreciate the fact that I am a mother. Not because that makes me better than anyone else but because my daughter is my number one priority in life. So if I can't meet right away because I don't want to get a baby sitter when I was away from her all day for work then I hope who I'm talking to won't take it personal. She is and will always be #1. If you can't handle that then just don't message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The most important thing I am doing with my life right now is being a mama to my daughter. Second to that I am working for the Texas A&M chapter of Advise TX. Basically I am a college access counselor for high school students. This is just the start of my career I am hoping to move back to College Station in the next two years and pursue financial aid or college advising with the university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loving daughter/sister/niece/aunt/friend/mommy
Watching Football
Learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to most music however, I absolutely love country music.

The most interesting movies to me are ones that make you think, like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and Donnie Darko. There will always be a special place in my heart for Disney.

My food choices vary depending on what I'm in the mood for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter Aubrey
Texas A&M University
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to handle/ how I'm handling being a single mother, sociological concepts, and what new things I can do to help get my students to pursue a college education!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually home spending the evening with my daughter either watching cartoons or playing bouncy tickle monster.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If after reading my profile you are still interested then please feel free to send me a message.