24 Katy, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There are 10 things you really need to know about me.

1. My name is Kayla
2. I have a beautiful daughter
3. I graduated from Texas A&M therefore it's a huge part of my life so GiG'Em!
4. I help students get into college for a living, and I love it!
5. I'm comfortable with my body even though it makes others uncomfortable.
6. I rent a room from my parents to avoid high rent prices in Houston, this is very temporary. (Who can say no to free child care???)
7. Lately I have inevitably messed up all potential relationships.
8. I have a new found love of traveling
9. I have all my stuff together, ie I pay my own bills, have my own car, ect.
10. I'm worth getting to know
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a college access adviser. In the near future I will be attending graduate school. After that is still TBD.
I’m really good at
Watching Football
Watching Netflix
Being a mommy!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country Music

Disney and thrillers

My food choices vary
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Texas A&M University
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter
How much is it going to cost to go back to school and get my master's degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually home spending the evening with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to put here.
You should message me if
You want too.