Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaylagal

24 F Statesville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going. I'm super sweet to anyone I meet. Kinda shy at first but that def goes away. I work a lot so I can't stand people who are lazy I was always taught that if you wanted anything in life you had to earn it. You know I've been hurt alot it seems to happen to everyone but I'm tired of the lies and the games. If I can't find a man doesn't lie, has a job, and doesn't cry everytime he breaks a nail then its just not worth the effort. So lets not waste time if that's who you are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work constantly but in my free time I love to hang out with my friends and family. Currently I work full time at an eye clinic and will be training to become a lab tech soon. I drive 2 camaros. One is a 98 the other a 69. I come from a car family. I like video games but not obsessively. I also enjoyed the occasional fishing trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I usually am really good at listening and helping others with their problems or even if they just need a friend I'm usually the first they come to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height to be honest lol. After that my hair cause its soo curly lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. Italian food would have to be my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My phone
5. Books
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be 10 years in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at the pool hall with a bunch of friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to haha